Disabling or deleting NetPublish sites

Disabling or deleting NetPublish sites

If you are a Catalog Administrator, you can disable or delete a NetPublish site based on one of your catalogs. You can also re-enable a site that you previously disabled.

  1. Log in to Portfolio Administration with your Catalog Administrator account credentials.

  2. Click NetPublish and select a site.

  3. Do one of the following:

    • To disable the site, deselect the Site Enabled option.

    • To enable the site, select Site Enabled.

    • To delete the site, click Delete Site. In the confirmation dialog, click OK.